欢迎来到区块链 • NFTs • Defi

我们正在帮助全球品牌将其数字版权内容铸造成 NFT 产品,并在全球范围内向粉丝和收藏家提供商品。  

为品牌提供一个在线市场,将其数字版权内容转换为 NFT 加密产品并直接销售给大量粉丝,为收藏家提供二手交易,为 NFT 数字资产提供区块链认证保护,并为 NFT 数字资产提供本地服务支持。全球用户,这是我们面临的三大挑战。

CNFT 由美国资深高科技团队打造,利用区块链、NFT 和 Defi 等先进技术解决这些挑战。

作为受版权保护的数字内容的所有者,品牌所有者可以在多个区域 CNFT 平台上创建自己的 NFT 商店,以伪造和向大众市场销售 NFT 加密数字产品,任何收藏家都可以转售他们的收藏。 CNFT平台收取15%服务费。

CFT 将分阶段推出区域性 CFT 交易市场。 2021 年 10 月,CNFT.us 第一期将作为全球 NFT 市场推出,以美元定价和结算。之后,亚太NFT市场CNFT.asia和中国NFT市场CFT.one将陆续上线。每个区域性 NFT 交易平台将支持用户信息的本地存储和本地支付服务,并通过互联全球区块链上的智能合约和去中心化文件存储系统管理统一的 NFT 数字资产。

Welcome to Blockchain • NFTs • Defi

We are helping global brands mint their digital copyrighted content into NFT products, and merchandise to fans and collectors at a global scale.  

Provide brands with an online market that converts their digital copyrighted content into NFT encrypted products and sells them directly to a large number of fans, provides second-hand transactions for collectors, provides blockchain authentication protection for NFT digital assets, and provides local service support for global users , These are the three major challenges we face.

CNFT is built by a senior high-tech team in the United States, using advanced technology of blockchain, NFT and Defi to solve these challenges.

As the owner of copyrighted digital content, brand owners can create their own NFT stores on multiple regional CNFT platforms to forge and sell NFT encrypted digital products to the mass market, and any collector will be able to resell their collections. The CNFT platform charges a 15% service fee.

CNFT will launch regional CNFT trading markets in stages. In October 2021, the first phase of CNFT.us will be launched as the global NFT market, which is priced and settled in U.S. dollars. Later on, CNFT.asia of Asia Pacific NFT market and CNFT.one of China NFT market will be launched successively. Each regional NFT trading platform will support local storage of user information and local payment services, and manage unified NFT digital assets through smart contracts and decentralized file storage systems on interconnected global blockchains.