常见问题解答

.

  • CNFT由美国经验丰富的高科技团队打造,利用区块链、NFT、Defi等先进技术解决这些挑战。
  • CFT 将分阶段推出区域性 CFT 交易市场。 2021 年 10 月,CNFT.us 第一期将作为全球 NFT 市场推出,以美元定价和结算。之后,亚太NFT市场CNFT.asia和中国NFT市场CFT.one将陆续上线。每个区域性 NFT 交易平台将支持用户信息的本地存储和本地支付服务,并通过互联全球区块链上的智能合约和去中心化文件存储系统管理统一的 NFT 数字资产。
  • 作为受版权保护的数字内容的所有者,品牌所有者可以在多个区域 CNFT 平台上创建自己的 NFT 商店,向大众市场铸造和销售 NFT 加密数字产品,任何收藏家都可以转售他们的收藏。 CNFT平台收取15%服务费。
  • 数字内容创作者可以在CNFT.us平台验证通过后开设自己的品牌店铺,并可以在支付网关上建立自己的收款账户。品牌商店可以是艺术家、摄影师、电影/电视制作公司、公司或俱乐部。
  • 店铺管理员只需上传数字内容的文字介绍、图片或短视频,设置销售价格和NFT发行数量,提交审核通过后,CNFT.us平台将数字内容铸造成限量版 NFT 并将其存储在品牌商店发布中。
  • CNFT.us 平台为用户提供免费的加密钱包。用户可以通过电子邮件注册或登录,使用信用卡支付品牌商店发布的一手NFT数字资产并存储在自己的加密钱包中。品牌店将获得85%的销售收入。
  • NFT 数字资产的持有者可以在他们的加密钱包中列出他们的收藏以进行转售。
  • 版权内容创作者,尤其是电影、电视和纪录片制作机构、公司或协会,可以将其历史视频剪辑成精彩瞬间的短视频作为NFT,以自己的价格、数量和政策出售给公众粉丝、会员和收藏家。 
  • 社交网络的力量使具有历史意义的专业短视频能够以NFT数字资产推广给万千粉丝,为品牌产品带来可观的经济效益,形成收藏家社区。
  • NFT 收藏家可以获得免费的加密钱包来持有、展示、分享或转售他们的 NFT 收藏。
  • 未来的 CNFT 增值服务功能也将允许 NFT 收藏者出租收藏品并与其他 NFT 所有者交换收藏品。
  • 全球首个拥有品牌门店的多区域 NFT 交易平台。全球区块链存储 NFT 数字资产和智能合约,去中心化文件系统存储数字内容。两者都为区域 CNFT 网站提供 API。区域 CNFT 市场网站将用户数据存储在其本地数据库中以遵守 KYC 和用户数据隐私,并管理品牌商店设置政策、支付网关等以遵守内容版权、IP 许可和税收问题。
  • CNFT.co 为 CNFT.us 发行 CFTG 代币,用于 CNFT.us 的建设和治理。 CFTG 代币最大供应量为 1000 亿,将于 2021 年第四季度在 Defi 加密货币交易所 QuickSwap 公开交易。初始交易价格低至每个 CNFT 代币 $0.0002。
  • CNFT.us 平台收入的 5% 将用于从 Defi 交易所回购 CFTG 代币,一半将用于销毁 CFTG 代币以减少 CFTG 代币,另一半将保留并在中心化加密货币交易所公开交易时奖励给 CNFT 代币持有人。
  • 任何人都可以通过 Defi 交易所 QuickSwap 成为 CNFT 平台代币持有者,参与 CNFT.us 平台的建设和治理,并享受其增值的成功。

https://cnft.us/nft/0x4a7E755E9c86028c563411Bcc9e24AcDDcB42b91 EZVerse 是世界上第一个移动应用 Metaverse 社交平台,会员可以使用 ezPoints 在选定的主题社区上发布他们有目的的推文,在选定的虚拟土地上建立自己的财产。

越来越多优秀的艺术家加入 CNFT 平台,他们的创作值得肯定和分享! http://CNFT.us 有幸与世界一起推广最优秀、最聪明的人! https://cnft.us/shop/9b22d735-dbbe-4f01-967c-9e9158560033

CNFT 的成员,感谢您的大力支持和关注。登录问题现已解决,请重试,感谢您的耐心等待。

大家好,
感谢大家对上周调查的支持和参与!在一周的时间里,总数是黑暗(119)对白色(8)。虽然大多数人已经发言,但请记住,那些喜欢旧主题的人同样受到尊重!

装载更多...

Answers of Most Asked Questions

.

  • CNFT is built by a seasoned high-tech team in the United States, using advanced technology of blockchain, NFT, and Defi to solve these challenges.
  • CNFT will launch regional CNFT trading markets in stages. In October 2021, the first phase of CNFT.us will be launched as the global NFT market, which is priced and settled in U.S. dollars. Later on, CNFT.asia of Asia Pacific NFT market and CNFT.one of China NFT market will be launched successively. Each regional NFT trading platform will support local storage of user information and local payment services, and manage unified NFT digital assets through smart contracts and decentralized file storage systems on interconnected global blockchains.
  • As the owner of copyrighted digital content, brand owners can create their own NFT stores on multiple regional CNFT platforms to mint and sell NFT encrypted digital products to the mass market, and any collector will be able to resell their collections. The CNFT platform charges a 15% service fee.
  • Digital content creators can open their own branded stores after passing verification on the CNFT.us platform and can establish their own collection accounts on the payment gateway. Brand stores can be artists, photographers, film/TV production companies, companies, or clubs.
  • The store administrator only needs to upload the text introduction, pictures, or short video of the digital content, set the sales price and the NFT issuance quantity, after submitting and passing the review, the CNFT.us platform will mint the digital content into a limited edition NFT and store it in the brand store release.
  • The CNFT.us platform provides users with free crypto wallets. Users can register or log in via email, use credit cards to pay for the first-hand NFT digital assets released by the brand store and store them in their own crypto wallets. Brand stores will receive 85% of sales revenue.
  • Holders of NFT digital assets can list their collections in their crypto wallets for resale.
  • Copyright content creators, especially film, TV and documentary production organizations, companies or associations can edit their historical videos into short videos of brilliant moments as NFTs and sell them to public fans, members and collectors at their own price, quantity and policy. 
  • The power of social networks enables professional short videos with historical significance to be promoted to thousands of fans with NFT digital assets, bringing considerable economic benefits to brand products and forming a collector community.
  • NFT collectors can get free crypto wallet to hold, display, share or resell their NFT collections.
  • The future CNFT value-added service function will also allow NFT collectors to rent out collections and exchange collections with other NFT owners.
  • The world’s first multi-region NFT trading platform with branded stores. The global blockchain stores NFT digital assets and smart contracts, and the decentralized file system stores digital content. Both provide APIs for regional CNFT websites. The regional CNFT market website stores user data in its local database to comply with KYC and user data privacy, and manages brand store setting policies, payment gateways, etc. to comply with content copyright, IP licensing and tax issues.
  • CNFT.co issues CNFTG tokens for CNFT.us for the construction and governance of CNFT.us. The maximum supply of CNFTG tokens is 100 billion and will be publicly traded on the Defi cryptocurrency exchange QuickSwap in Q4 2021. The initial transaction price is as low as $0.0002 per CNFT token.
  • 5% of CNFT.us platform revenue will be used to repurchase CNFTG tokens from Defi exchange, half will be used to destroy CNFTG tokens to deflate CNFTG tokens, and the other half will be retained and rewarded to CNFT when publicly traded on centralized crypto exchanges Token holders.
  • Anyone can become a CNFT platform token holder through the Defi Exchange QuickSwap, participate in the construction and governance of the CNFT.us platform, and enjoy its value-added success.

https://cnft.us/nft/0x4a7E755E9c86028c563411Bcc9e24AcDDcB42b91 EZVerse is the world’s first mobile app metaverse social platform where members can use ezPoints to post their purposeful tweets on selected topic community, build their own properties on selected virtual land lots.

More and more amazing artists are joining the CNFT platform and their creations deserve proper recognition and sharing ! It is the privilege of http://CNFT.us to promote the best and the brightest with the world ! https://cnft.us/shop/9b22d735-dbbe-4f01-967c-9e9158560033

Members of CNFT, Thank you for your outpouring support and concerns. Login issue has been resolved now and please try again, and thank you for your patience.

The goal of CNFT is to continuously enhance the user experienced based on feedback collected from.. well, its users !

Hi All,
Thank you all for your support and participation in last week's survey ! In a week's time, the total tally is DARK (119) vs WHITE (8). While the majority has spoken, Please keep in mind those that preferred the old theme are equally respected appreciated !

Load More