加入WeWinMeta

我们很高兴地宣布,CNFT 与 WeWinDAO 合作打造艺术湖,并通过每日签到为 WeWinMeta 会员分配了 1B CNFTG 代币空投池。 

当 1B CNFTG 积分池耗尽且空投活动完成时,所有参与者的加密钱包中将收到等量的 CNFTG 代币,然后可以在 QuickSwap 上进行交易。

顾问会员

CNFT 全球将铸造 10,000 个 CNFT 顾问会员NFT。第一阶段数量为2000 枚,每枚价格为 999 美元,六个月后可兑换为拥有 GIA 认证的 1 克拉实验室培育钻石,颜色等级为 G,净度等级为 VS2。您的姓名和您选择的图像将被铸造到 NFT 中,您可以在钻石兑换之前进行分享和推广。兑换后,NFT 将被销毁,因此 CNFT 顾问会员将越来越少,每个会员的投票权将越来越大。因为钻石制造商是 CNFT 的战略合作伙伴,所以我们可以提供优惠于零售市场价格的钻石。无论是否兑换,NFT 购买者都将是赢家。

由区块链和 Defi 技术提供支持

使用平台代币推动 CNFT.us 全球NFT市场的成功

全球首个拥有品牌门店的多区域 NFT 交易平台。全球区块链存储 NFT 数字资产和智能合约,去中心化文件系统存储数字内容。两者都为区域 CNFT 网站提供 API。区域 CNFT 市场网站将用户数据存储在其本地数据库中以遵守 KYC 和用户数据隐私,并管理品牌商店设置政策、支付网关等以遵守内容版权、IP 许可和税收问题。

CNFT.co 为 CNFT.us 发行 CFTG 代币,用于 CNFT.us 的建设和治理。 CFTG 代币的最大供应量为 1000 亿,将于 2021 年第四季度在 DeFi 加密货币交易所 QuickSwap 公开交易。初始交易价格低至每个 CFTG 代币 $0.0002。

CNFT.us 平台收入的 5% 将用于从 Defi 交易所回购 CFTG 代币,一半将用于销毁 CFTG 代币以保持 CFTG 通货紧缩,另一半将保留并在主要加密货币交易所公开交易时奖励给 CNFT 利益相关者.

任何人都可以通过 Defi 交易所 QuickSwap 成为 CFTG 代币持有者,参与 CNFT.us 平台的建设和治理,并享受其增值的成功。

Advisory Membership

There are 10,000 CNFT Advisory Membership NFTs will be minted worldwide by CNFT. The first phase quantity is 2000 as price of $999 which could be redeemed a GIA certified 1-carat lab grown diamond of color grade G and clarity grade VS2 after holding six months. Your name and your selected image will be minted into the NFT and you can share and promote before the diamond redemption. After redemption, the NFTs will be burned so the CNFT Advisor Committee members will be less and less and each member’s voting power will be bigger and bigger. Because the diamond manufacturer is the CNFT strategic partner so we can offer the price is lower than the retail market price. No matter redeem or not, NFT holders will be the winner.

Join WeWinMeta

We are pleased to announce that CNFT has partnership with WeWinDAO to build the Art Lake,  and has allocated an airdrop pool of 1B CNFTG tokens for WeWinMeta members via daily checkin. 

When the pool of 1B CNFTG points has been depleted and the airdrop event completed, all participants will receive the equivalent amount of CNFTG tokens in their crypto wallets, which can then traded on QuickSwap.

Powered by Blockchain and Defi technologies

Using platform token to drive the success of CNFT.us global NFT marketplace

The world’s first multi-region NFT trading platform with branded stores. The global blockchain stores NFT digital assets and smart contracts, and the decentralized file system stores digital content. Both provide APIs for regional CNFT websites. The regional CNFT market website stores user data in its local database to comply with KYC and user data privacy, and manages brand store setting policies, payment gateways, etc. to comply with content copyright, IP licensing and tax issues.

CNFT.co issues CNFTG token for CNFT.us for the construction and governance of CNFT.us. The maximum supply of CNFTG token is 100 billion and will be publicly traded on the DeFi cryptocurrency exchange QuickSwap in Q4 2021. The initial transaction price is as low as $0.0002 per CNFTG token.

5% of CNFT.us platform revenue will be used to repurchase CNFTG token from Defi exchange, half will be used to destroy CNFTG token to keep CNFTG deflationary, and the other half will be retained and rewarded to CNFT stakeholders when publicly traded on major crypto exchanges.

Anyone can become a CNFTG token holder through the Defi Exchange QuickSwap, participate in the construction and governance of the CNFT.us platform, and enjoy its value-added success.